Knowledge Series

We host regular knowledge series live sessions through our Youtube channel (read TV). The series focus on journeys of founders, investors, professionals and stakeholders. You can add upcoming live sessions directly to your calendar from here.

We have introduced I2E podcast. From now on you can listen to the knowledge series podcast here - https://anchor.fm/i2epodcast

Nivas, ()

June 24, 2020 (Wednesday)

Bhavjot, Founder(Clinikk Healthcare)

June 24, 2020 (Wednesday)

Ritu, Founder(Obino)

June 19, 2020 (Friday)

Amarnath, Founder(CAT)

June 18, 2020 (Thursday)

Joseph, Founder(Carepact)

June 17, 2020 (Wednesday)

Anirudh (Angel Investor)

June 11, 2020 (Thursday)

Sooraj, Founder (Carrom)

June 10, 2020 (Wednesday)

Saneem, Co-Founder (Desh Keyboards)

June 5, 2020 (Friday)

Joby, Founder (Freshersworld)

June 4, 2020 (Thursday)

Aslam, Co-Founder (Collect.Chat)

June 3, 2020 (Wednesday)

Rakesh, Founder (Zelish)

May 29, 2020 (Friday)

Gloria, Founder (Guardians of Dreams)

May 28, 2020 (Thursday)

Bastin, Founder (Linways)

May 27, 2020 (Wednesday)

Diwia, Founder (PaperTrail)

May 22, 2020 (Friday)

Hisam, Founder (Entri.app)

May 21, 2020 (Thursday)

Akash, Founder (CIED)

May 20, 2020 (Wednesday)

Jijo, Founder (Buy Me A Coffee)

May 15, 2020 (Friday)

Vishnu, Founder (Evelabs)

May 14, 2020 (Thursday)

Aronin, Founder (Sastra Robotics)

May 1, 2020 (Friday)

Shameel, Founder (Clootrack)

Apr 30, 2020 (Thursday)

Rohildev, Founder (Nimo Planet)

Apr 29, 2020 (Wednesday)

Johns, Founder (EyeROV)

Apr 24, 2020 (Friday)

Saleeh, Founder (Appmaker.xyz)

Apr 23, 2020 (Thursday)

Anoop, Founder (Agrima Infotech)

Apr 22, 2020 (Wednesday)

KS - Sales

This is our latest series. KS -Sales series focus on sales journeys of companies narrated by founders or key sales personnel.

Lakshdeep, Founder (Searchtap.io)

May 21, 2020 (Thursday)