Knowledge Series

We host regular knowledge series live sessions through our Youtube channel (read TV). Our first KS - "Meet the founder" focus on founder journeys where we discuss about their starting up stories, finding co-founders, current stage, customers and more. You can add upcoming live sessions directly to your calendar from here.

Meet the founders

This is our first in the series. Meet the founders series focus on founder journeys.

Segments:

  • Introduction

  • Founding journey - ideation, founders , first employees

  • Current stage - customers, partnerships, investment

  • Photo walk

  • Rapid Fire

Rakesh, Founder (Zelish)

May 29, 2020 (Friday)

Gloria, Founder (Guardians of Dreams)

May 28, 2020 (Thursday)

Bastin, Founder (Linways)

May 27, 2020 (Wednesday)

Diwia, Founder (PaperTrail)

May 22, 2020 (Friday)

Hisam, Founder (Entri.app)

May 21, 2020 (Thursday)

Akash, Founder (CIED)

May 20, 2020 (Wednesday)

Jijo, Founder (Buy Me A Coffee)

May 15, 2020 (Friday)

Vishnu, Founder (Evelabs)

May 14, 2020 (Thursday)

Aronin, Founder (Sastra Robotics)

May 1, 2020 (Friday)

Shameel, Founder (Clootrack)

Apr 30, 2020 (Thursday)

Rohildev, Founder (Nimo Planet)

Apr 29, 2020 (Wednesday)

Johns, Founder (EyeROV)

Apr 24, 2020 (Friday)

Saleeh, Founder (Appmaker.xyz)

Apr 23, 2020 (Thursday)

Anoop, Founder (Agrima Infotech)

Apr 22, 2020 (Wednesday)

KS - Sales

This is our latest series. KS -Sales series focus on sales journeys of companies narrated by founders or key sales personnel.

Lakshdeep, Founder (Searchtap.io)

May 21, 2020 (Thursday)